Our Team

Photo-Aug-24-3-33-31-PM-1-scaled-e1593063793923

David Boughton

President

dboughton@superiorbuildersinc.com

Andrew Jones

Operations Manager

ajones@superiorbuildersinc.com

Jordan E

Sales Manager

jordan@superiorbuildersinc.com

Nancy Walter

Accountant

accounting@superiorbuildersinc.com

Alex Jones

Project Supervisor

alex@superiorbuildersinc.com

Manny Arganda

Location Supervisor

manny@superiorbuildersinc.com

Jeremy Kuehn

Production Coordinator

jeremy.kuehn@superiorbuildersinc.com

Andrew Tate

Project Manager

andrew.tate@superiorbuildersinc.com